Dar-logo Ice-logo

December 27, 2011


SUBJECT    :     Amending Memorandum Circular No. 12, Series of 2011, Titled Case Control Number System for Cancellation Cases

     Recognizing that there are particular provinces which have more than one Provincial Agrarian Reform Adjudicator (PARAD), the regional and provincial numbers of Regions I, III, IV-A, and IX for purposes of the Case Control Number System of cases covered by Administrative Order No. 06, Series of 2011, as delineated by Memorandum Circular No. 12, Series of 2011, are hereby amended, as follows:

                   REGION I

Ilocos Norte                                                  0103

Ilocos Sur                                                     0104

La Union                                                       0105

Western Pangasinan (Lingayen)               0107

Eastern Pangasinan (Urdaneta)                0108

                 REGION III

Bataan                                                           0301

Bulacan I                                                        0302

Nueva Ecija (North) I                                     0303

Pampanga                                                     0304

Tarlac                                                              0306

Zambales                                                       0307

Nueva Ecija (South) III                                   0308

Aurora                                                             0311

Bulacan II                                                        0312

Nueva Ecija (North) II                                     0313

Nueva Ecija (South) IV                                  0314

            REGION IV-A

Eastern Batangas (Lipa)                              4A01

Cavite                                                             4A02

Laguna                                                            4A03

Quezon I                                                          4A08

Rizal                                                                 4A09

Quezon II                                                          4A12

Western Batangas (Nasugbu)                       4A13

                REGION IX

Zamboanga Del Norte                                    0902

Zamboanga Del Sur                                        0903

Zamboanga Sibugay                                       0906

Zamboanga City                                               0907

This Circular shall take effect immediately.

Diliman, Quezon City. December 27, 2011.


Undersecretary for Legal Affairsand OIC-Secretary of Agrarian Reform


Department of Agrarian Reform
Elliptical Road, Diliman
Quezon City, Philippines
Tel. No.: (632) 928-7031 to 39

Copyright Information

All material contained in this site is copyrighted by the Department of Agrarian Reform unless otherwise specified. For the purposes of this demo, information are intended to show a representative example of a live site. All images and materials are the copyright of their respective owners.